Announcing the Staff of Heathers!

December 22, 2017

Announcing the staff of ISM’s Spring 2018 production of Heathers the Musical...

Director: Keaton Hellman
Assistant Director: Aleeza Leder Macek
Music Director: Osiris Ramos
Assistant Music Director: Justin Slater
Co-Vocal Directors: Anne Deichert and Jake Fava
Choreographer: Abby Steimel
Assistant Choreographer: Emma Anderson
Stage Manager: Gabby Lundy
Assistant Stage Manager: Amy Hoke
Production Resource Manager: Sara Groth
Co-Technical Directors: Jadon Jasso and Clementine Zimnicki
Scenic Designer: Katie Burke
Lighting Designer: Andrew Xu
Assistant Lighting Designer: Haley Prochilo
Co-Sound Designers: Eric Roch and Loralee Wilson
Assistant Sound Designer: Barrett Neath
Costume Designer: Corina Perez
Properties Coordinator: Joseph Spina
Hair and Makeup Designer: Kate Jurkovic
Assistant Hair and Makeup Designer: Quinton Metcalf
Graphic Designer: Morgan Dunn

We are still looking to hire an additional Assistant Stage Manager, an Assistant Costume Designer, an Assistant Properties Coordinator, and set construction crew. If you are interested in any of these positions, please email Secretary Amy Hoke at

Please reload

Featured Posts

Without further ado, Illini Student Musicals is proud to announce the cast of Urinetown!


Bobby Strong: Jesse Trieger
Hope Cladwell: Anika Nims

Urinetown Cast List

January 24, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts

February 6, 2019

January 27, 2019

January 16, 2019

October 7, 2018

September 18, 2018

September 18, 2018

September 10, 2018

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Tumblr App Icon


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now