Rocky Cast and Staff

September 18, 2018

Congratulations to our 2018 Rocky Horror Picture Show Shadow Cast and Staff! Shows will be at 10 pm on October 5, 6, 10, & 11 at the ART Theatre in downtown Champaign.


Directors: Spencer Andrews & Joseph Spina

Graphic Designer: Morgan Dunn

Rocky: Josh Burke

Usherette: Sydney Gutierrez

Janet: Corina Perez

Brad: Sara Groth

Criminologist: Kelsey Handschuh

Riff Raff: Susan Liu

Magenta: Amal Ghanimah

Columbia: Courtney Cosby

Frank 'N Furter: Max Paulson

Eddie: Michelle Feigler

Dr. Scott: Blas Nache

Ensemble: Rebecca Eng

                 Drew Howard

                 Noah Snyder

Please reload

Featured Posts

Without further ado, Illini Student Musicals is proud to announce the cast of Urinetown!


Bobby Strong: Jesse Trieger
Hope Cladwell: Anika Nims

Urinetown Cast List

January 24, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts

February 6, 2019

January 27, 2019

January 16, 2019

October 7, 2018

September 18, 2018

September 18, 2018

September 10, 2018

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Tumblr App Icon


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now