New Board of Directors

April 10, 2019

Congratulations to our newly elected board of directors for the 2019-2020 school year:


President: Gabriel Herzog
Vice President: Abigail Steimel
Treasurer: Daniel Owen
Secretary: Caylei Hallberg
Marketing Director: Morgan Dunn
Community Outreach Coordinator: Christine Millins
General Board Member: Kara Hynes
General Board Member: Ellen Reckamp
General Board Member: Joanna Riemer
General Board Member: Kenneth Tochihara

Please reload

Featured Posts

Without further ado, Illini Student Musicals is proud to announce the cast of Urinetown!


Bobby Strong: Jesse Trieger
Hope Cladwell: Anika Nims

Urinetown Cast List

January 24, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts

February 6, 2019

January 27, 2019

January 16, 2019

October 7, 2018

September 18, 2018

September 18, 2018

September 10, 2018

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Tumblr App Icon


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now